For more information about our work in your state or in our national office use the drop down menu below.

Tennessee Signers

The following Tennessee members of Fight Crime: Invest in Kids signed the Nationwide Letter for Child Abuse Prevention and support funding for voluntary home visiting to help prevent child abuse and neglect, cut crime and save taxpayers money.

Randall Adcock
Chief of Police, Ridgetop

Wayne Anderson
Sheriff, Sullivan County

Matt Bailey
Chief of Police, Elizabethton

Jack Baldwin
Chief of Police, Pigeon Forge

Mike Bottoms
District Attorney General, 22nd Judicial District

Ken Burge
Chief of Police, Alcoa

Glenn Chrisman
Chief of Police, Murfreesboro

Marc Coulon
Chief of Police, Ashland City

D. Michael Dunavant
District Attorney General, 25th Judicial District

Arthur Heun
Chief of Police, Dyersburg

Brian Hickman
Chief of Police, Collegedale

Russell Johnson
District Attorney General, 9th Judicial District

Victor Johnson
District Attorney General,20th Judicial District

Jimmy Jones
Sheriff, Knox County

Norman Lewis
Sheriff, Montgomery County

Richard P. McGinnis
Chief of Police, Rutledge

Bill Oldham
Sheriff, Shelby County

Roger Overholt
Chief of Police, Morristown

David B. Rausch
Chief of Police, Knoxville

James Washam
Chief of Police, Kingston

Amy P. Weirich
District Attorney General, 30th Judicial District

Ronnie Williams
Chief of Police, Millersville

Charles T. Ziegler
Chief of Police, Athens

Return to the Letter to Congress.

Return to Campaign Page.