For more information about our work in your state or in our national office use the drop down menu below.

Maryland Signers

The following Maryland members of Fight Crime: Invest in Kids signed the Nationwide Letter for Child Abuse Prevention and support funding for voluntary home visiting to help prevent child abuse and neglect, cut crime and save taxpayers money.

Jesse L. Baine
Sheriff, Harford County

Frederick H. Bealefeld, III
Police Commissioner, Baltimore

Rex W. Coffey
Sheriff, Charles County

James Craze
Chief of Police, Greenbelt

Kim Dine
Chief of Police, Frederick

Mike Evans
Sheriff, Calvert County

Michael Hofmann
Chief of Police, Maryland Department of Human Resources

Mark Magaw
Chief of Police, Prince George’s County

J. Thomas Manger
Chief of Police, Montgomery County

Darien Manley
Chief of Police, Mid-National Capital Park Police

Philip A. O’Donnell
Chief of Police, Glenarden

John Price
Sheriff, Kent County

Michael Tabor
Chief of Police, Crisfield

Kenneth Tregoning
Sheriff, Carroll County

Terrance Treschuk
Chief of Police, Rockville

William Tyler
Chief of Police, Taneytown

John R. Williams, Jr.
Chief of Police, Sykesville

Return to the Letter to Congress,

Return to Campaign Page.